Learn how to permanently delete your Allergy Buddy account and understand what will happen to your data.
To delete your account:
- Tap More.
- Tap Account settings.
- Tap Delete account.
- Type your password and tap Delete my account once again.
Please note that this action is permanent and all of your data will be irreversibly removed!